26. mai 2024

Styret i Heismontørenes Fagforening

Markus Hansen
Verv: Leder
Telefon: +47 469 13 040
E-post: leder@heis.no

Christopher R. Fossum
Verv: Nestleder
Telefon: +47 980 90 357
E-post: chris@heis.no

Rune Larsen
Verv: Nestleder
Telefon: +47 951 91 555
E-post: rune.larsen@heis.no

Ingrid Overholt
Verv: Sekretær
Telefon: +47 907 60 807
E-post: ingrid.overholt@kone.com

Thomas Johansen
Verv: Kasserer
Telefon: +47 959 82 361
E-post: kasserer@heis.no

Alexander Udnes
Verv: Studieleder
Telefon: +47 959 82 334
E-post: alex@heis.no

Stian Andersson
Verv: 1. Styremedlem
Telefon: +47 959 86 222
E-post: tkeklubbleder@gmail.com

Thomas Skoglund
Verv: 2. Styremedlem
Telefon: +47 922 30 888
E-post: thomas.skoglund@otisklubben.no

Kristian Håkonsen
Verv: 3. Styremedlem
Telefon: +47 921 52 154
E-post: kristian.haakonsen@gmail.com

Bård Navrud
Verv: 4. Styremedlem
Telefon: +47 905 57 919
E-post: Bard.Navrud@kone.com

Tor-Erik Lundberg
Verv: 5. Styremedlem
Telefon: +47 951 91 560
E-post: redaksjonen@heis.no

Alexander Udnes
Verv: 6. Styremedlem
Telefon: +47 959 82 334
E-post: alex@heis.no

Kian Mohebby 
Verv: Lærlingrepresentant
Telefon: +47 482 77 295
E-post: kian.mohebby@gmail.com

Thore Håland
Verv: 1. Distriktsrepresentant
Telefon: +47 918 76 323
E-post: thore-h@online.no

Lasse Evjen
Verv: 2. Distriktsrepresentant
Telefon: +47 959 86 244
E-post: lasseev@hotmail.com

Trond Polden
Verv: 3. Distriktsrepresentant
Telefon: +47 415 60 675
E-post: 75polden@gmail.com

Bjørn Magnus Aspevold
Verv: 4. Distriktsrepresentant
Telefon: +47 909 54 660
E-post: bm_aspevold@hotmail.com

Andre Oppgaver

Thomas Bjørnerud
Verv: HMS-ansvarlig
Telefon: +47 908 59 822
E-post: thomas.bamserud@gmail.com

Sander Ekhall
Verv: Lærlingansvarlig
Telefon:+47 950 29 665
E-post: sanekh@hotmail.no

Tor Erik Lundberg
Verv: Redaktør Heismontøren
Telefon: +47 951 91 560
E-post: redaksjonen@heis.no

Rune Foshaug
Verv: Kontrollkomite
Telefon: +47 951 91 562 
E-post: rf@live.no

Stian Baanrud-Bilden
Verv: Kontrollkomite
Telefon: +47 959 08 344
E-post: baanrud@gmail.com

Ingrid Overholt
Verv: Heisjentene
Telefon: +47 907 60 807
E-post: ingrid.overholt@kone.com

Ansatte

Erik Eikedalen
Organisasjonssekretær
Telefon: +47 47 23 05 99
E-post: eikedalen@heis.no

Avdelinger

Tor Helge Reber
Avdeling: Agder
Telefon: +47 915 63 130
E-post: threber@frisurf.no

Trond Polden
Avdeling: Bergen
Telefon: +47 415 60 675
E-post: 75polden@gmail.com

Sander Øvervold
Avdeling: Drammen
Telefon: +47 904 07 810
E-post: svervold@gmail.com

_
Avdeling: Haugesund
Telefon: 
E-post:

Christer Olsen
Avdeling: Hedmark/Oppland
Telefon: +47 924 91 974
E-post: olsen_66@hotmail.com

Erlend Andberg
Avdeling: Møre og Romsdal
Telefon: +47 911 51 662
E-post: erlend.a@hotmail.com

Bjørn Magnus Aspevold
Avdeling: Nordland
Telefon: +47 909 54 660
E-post: bm_aspevold@hotmail.com

Vegard Olimstad
Avdeling: Stavanger
Telefon: +47 453 94 780
E-post: VegardOlimstad@hotmail.com

Peder Fjellstad
Avdeling: Tromsø/Finnmark
Telefon: +47 959 74 284
E-post: pefjellstad@hotmail.com

Lasse Evjen
Avdeling: Trøndelag
Telefon: +47 959 86 244
E-post: lasseev@hotmail.com

Stian Næss
Avdeling: Vestfold/Telemark
Telefon: +47 993 25 650 
E-post: stian3011@hotmail.com

Vidar Fossum
Avdeling: Østfold
Telefon: +47 908 38 693
E-post: vidar.fossum1@gmail.com

Klubber

Alimak
Glen Petter Krohn

Verv: Avdelingstillitsvalgt Bergen
Telefon: +47 936 21 857
E-post: alimakklubben@gmail.com

Alt Heis AS
Anders Nesse
Verv: Hovedtillitsvalgt
Telefon: +47 951 53 868
E-post: anders.nesse@hotmail.com

HBU
Martin Granseth

Verv: Avdelingstillitsvalgt Oslo
Telefon: +47 481 03 378
E-post: martin@heisutdanning.no

Heis1/Orona
Aleksander Fjelde
Verv: Avdelingstillitsvalgt Tromsø
Telefon: +47 900 52 178
E-post: alexander.fjelde@heis1.no

Heiskompaniet

Verv: Hovedtillitsvalgt
Telefon:
E-post:

KONE
Bård Navrud
Verv: Hovedtillitsvalgt
Telefon: +47 905 57 919
E-post: Bard.Navrud@kone.com

Orona
Kristian Håkonsen

Verv: Hovedtillitsvalgt
Telefon: +47 921 52 154
E-post: Khaakonsen@orona.no

Otis
Thomas Skoglund
Verv: Hovedtillitsvalgt
Telefon: +47 922 30 888
E-post: thomas.skoglund@otisklubben.no

Schindler
Alexander Udnes
Verv: Hovedtillitsvalgt
Telefon: +47 959 82 334
E-post: alex@heis.no

Schindler
Teodor Kirkenær
Verv: Avdelingstillitsvalgt Oslo
Telefon: +47 466 52 382
E-post: teodor_kirkenaer@hotmail.com

TK Elevator
Stian Andersson
Verv: Hovedtillitsvalgt
Telefon: +47 959 86 222
E-post: tkeklubbleder@gmail.com

TK Elevator
Andre Lunde
Verv: Avdelingstillitsvalgt Bergen
Telefon: +47 480 29 201
E-post: andre-l.95@hotmail.com

TKS Heis
Thore Håland
Verv: Hovedtillitsvalgt
Telefon: +47 918 76 323
E-post: thore-h@online.no

Uniheis
Jørgen Marius Jensen
Verv: Avdelingstillitsvalgt Oslo
Telefon: +47 982 30 873
E-post: jorgen@uniheis.no

X