Styret og tillitsvalgte

Styret

Markus Hansen
Verv: Leder
Telefon: +47 469 13 040
E-post: leder@heis.no

Alexander Jordnes
Verv: Nestleder
Telefon: +47 959 82 334
E-post: ajordnes@heis.no

Thomas Johansen
Verv: Kasserer
Telefon: +47 959 82 361
E-post: kasserer@heis.no

Steinar Gærup
Verv: 1. Styremedlem
Telefon: +47 959 86 187
E-post: steinar.garup@tk-elevator.no

Nicolai Larsen Lund
Verv: 3. Styremedlem
Telefon: +47 489 92 053
E-post: nll@gmheis.no

Øystein Holmberget
Verv: 5. Styremedlem
Telefon: +47 993 56 344
E-post: oystein@holmberget.no

Lars Erik Mørch
Verv: Lærlingrepresentant
Telefon: +47 468 21 905
E-post: larse.mp@gmail.com

Lasse Evjen
Verv: 2. Distriktsrepresentant
Telefon: +47 959 86 244
E-post: lasseev@hotmail.com

Bjørn Magnus Aspevold
Verv: 4. Distriktsrepresentant
Telefon: +47 909 54 660
E-post: bm_aspevold@hotmail.com

Rune Larsen
Verv: Nestleder
Telefon: +47 951 91 555
E-post: rune.larsen@heis.no

David Coron-Andersen
Verv: Sekretær
Telefon: +47 480 06 131
E-post: davidcoron@msn.com

Per Arne J. Salo
Verv: Studieleder
Telefon: +47 918 53 408
E-post: per.arne.salo@heis.no

Stian Pedersen
Verv: 2. Styremedlem
Telefon: +47 959 08 344
E-post: baanrud@gmail.com

Edmund Berget
Verv: 4. Styremedlem
Telefon: +47 930 45 646
E-post: edmund.berget@gmail.com

Kristoffer Syvertsen
Verv: 6. Styremedlem
Telefon: +47 940 52 678
E-post: ksyvertsen@orona.no

Vegard Olimstad
Verv: 1. Distriktsrepresentant
Telefon: +47 453 94 780
E-post: VegardOlimstad@hotmail.com

Trond Polden
Verv: 3. Distriktsrepresentant
Telefon: +47 415 60 675
E-post: 75polden@gmail.com

Andre oppgaver

Øystein Holmberget
Verv: HMS-ansvarlig
Telefon: +47 993 56 344
E-post: oystein@holmberget.no

Tor Erik Lundberg
Verv: Redaktør Heismontøren
Telefon: +47 951 91 560
E-post: redaksjonen@heis.no

Lars Selebø
Verv: Kontrollkomite
Telefon: +47 995 30 820
E-post: Larzy88@gmail.com

Christian Olstad
Verv: Redaksjonsmedarbeider
Telefon: + 47 911 19 551
E-post: christian.olstad@hotmail.com

Even Thorstad
Verv: Lærlingansvarlig
Telefon: +47 951 91 570
E-post: even_thorstad@hotmail.com

Dan Terje Rønning
Verv: Kontrollkomite
Telefon: +47 905 77 667
E-post: danterje@gmail.com

Terje Skog
Verv: Landsstyrerepresentant (vara)
Telefon: +47 908 77 069
E-post: terje.skog@gmail.com

Ansatte

Bjørn Tore Egeberg
Organisasjonssekretær
Telefon: +47 22 17 45 50
E-post: bjorn.tore@heis.no

Erik Eikedalen
Organisasjonssekretær
Telefon: +47 47 23 05 99
E-post: eikedalen@heis.no

Avdelinger

Trond Polden
Avdeling: Bergen
Telefon: +47 415 60 675
E-post: 75polden@gmail.com

Kristoffer Saug Lie
Avdeling: Hedmark/Oppland
Telefon: +47 950 56 349
E-post: kiffe_93@hotmail.com

Tor Helge Reber
Avdeling: Agder
Telefon: +47 915 63 130
E-post: threber@frisurf.no

Jan Wahlgren
Avdeling: Tromsø
Telefon: +47 951 91 583
E-post: jab-wa@online.no

Vegard Olimstad
Avdeling: Stavanger
Telefon: +47 453 94 780
E-post: VegardOlimstad@hotmail.com

Frank Sig Hansen
Avdeling: Østfold
Telefon: +47 932 05 222
E-post: frank.sig.hansen@hotmail.com

Lars Selebø
Avdeling: Drammen
Telefon: +47 995 30 820
E-post: Larzy88@gmail.com

André Birkeland
Avdeling: Haugesund
Telefon: +47 410 04 256
E-post: andre.b.birkeland@hotmail.com

Erlend Andberg
Avdeling: Møre og Romsdal
Telefon: +47 911 51 662
E-post: erlend.a@hotmail.com

Bjørn Magnus Aspevold
Avdeling: Nordland
Telefon: +47 909 54 660
E-post: bm_aspevold@hotmail.com

Stian Næss
Avdeling: Vestfold/Telemark
Telefon: +47 993 25 650 
E-post: stian3011@hotmail.com

Klubber

Euroheis
Tommy Svendsen

Verv: Avdelingstillitsvalgt Oslo
Telefon: +47 913 93 497
E-post: tommy.svendsen@euroheis.no

HBU
Martin Granseth

Verv: Avdelingstillitsvalgt Oslo
Telefon: +47 481 03 378
E-post: martin@heisutdanning.no

Heis1/Orona
Aleksander Fjelde
Verv: Avdelingstillitsvalgt Tromsø
Telefon: +47 900 52 178
E-post: alexander.fjelde@heis1.no

Ing Stein Knutsen
André Birkeland
Verv: Avdelingstillitsvalgt Haugesund
Telefon: +47 410 04 256
E-post: andre.b.birkeland@hotmail.com

Orona
Kristoffer Syvertsen

Verv: Hovedtillitsvalgt
Telefon: +47 940 52 678
E-post: ksyvertsen@orona.no

Schindler
Alexander Jordnes
Verv: Hovedtillitsvalgt
Telefon: +47 959 82 334
E-post: ajordnes@heis.no

ThyssenKrupp Elevator
Steinar Gærup
Verv: Hovedtillitsvalgt
Telefon: +47 959 86 187
E-post: steinar.garup@tk-elevator.no

Uniheis
Emil Bariaas
Verv: Avdelingstillitsvalgt Oslo
Telefon: +47 982 30 876
E-post: emil@uniheis.no

GM Heis
Nicolai Larsen Lund

Verv: Avdelingstillitsvalgt Oslo
Telefon: +47 489 92 053
E-post: nll@gmheis.no

Heis-Tek
Terje Fjeldstad

Verv: Avdelingstillitsvalgt Bergen
Telefon: +47 966 25 389
E-post:

Ing Stein Knutsen
Arild Lyngøy
Verv: Hovedtillitsvalgt
Telefon: +47 974 29 130
E-post: arild_lyngoy@hotmail.com

KONE
Edmund Berget (fungerende)
Verv: Hovedtillitsvalgt
Telefon: +47 930 45 646
E-post: edmund.berget@gmail.com

Otis
Stian Pedersen
Verv: Hovedtillitsvalgt
Telefon: +47 959 08 344
E-post: baanrud@gmail.com

Schindler
Øystein Holmberget
Verv: Avdelingstillitsvalgt Oslo
Telefon: +47 993 56 344
E-post: oystein@holmberget.no

ThyssenKrupp Elevator
Kim Thomassen
Verv: Avdelingstillitsvalgt Bergen
Telefon: +47 959 86 266
E-post: kfthomassen@gmail.com