Styret og tillitsvalgte

Styret

Markus Hansen
Verv: Leder
Telefon: +47 469 13 040
E-post: leder@heis.no

Kristoffer Syvertsen
Verv: Nestleder
Telefon: +47 940 52 678
E-post: cristoffersyvertsen@hotmail.com

Thomas Johansen
Verv: Kasserer
Telefon: +47 959 82 361
E-post: kasserer@heis.no

Stian Andersson
Verv: 1. Styremedlem
Telefon: +47 959 86 222
E-post: stian.andersson81@gmail.com

Kristian Håkonsen
Verv: 3. Styremedlem
Telefon: +47 921 52 154
E-post: kristian.haakonsen@gmail.com

Tor-Erik Lundberg
Verv: 5. Styremedlem
Telefon: +47 951 91 560
E-post: redaksjonen@heis.no

Anders Hjortøy 
Verv: Lærlingrepresentant
Telefon: +47 940 38 988
E-post: anders@hjorthoy.com

Lasse Evjen
Verv: 2. Distriktsrepresentant
Telefon: +47 959 86 244
E-post: lasseev@hotmail.com

Bjørn Magnus Aspevold
Verv: 4. Distriktsrepresentant
Telefon: +47 909 54 660
E-post: bm_aspevold@hotmail.com

Rune Larsen
Verv: Nestleder
Telefon: +47 951 91 555
E-post: rune.larsen@heis.no

David Coron-Andersen
Verv: Sekretær
Telefon: +47 480 06 131
E-post: davidcoron@msn.com

Erik Tenden
Verv: Studieleder
Telefon: +47 414 98 209
E-post: eriktenden@hotmail.com

Thomas Skoglund
Verv: 2. Styremedlem
Telefon: +47 922 30 888
E-post: thomas.skoglund@otisklubben.no

Bård Navrud
Verv: 4. Styremedlem
Telefon: +47 905 57 919
E-post: Bard.Navrud@kone.com

Alexander Jordnes
Verv: 6. Styremedlem
Telefon: +47 959 82 334
E-post: ajordnes@heis.no

Håkon Bauge
Verv: 1. Distriktsrepresentant
Telefon: +47 959 82 339
E-post: h_bauge@hotmail.com

Trond Polden
Verv: 3. Distriktsrepresentant
Telefon: +47 415 60 675
E-post: 75polden@gmail.com

Andre oppgaver

Thomas Bjørnerud
Verv: HMS-ansvarlig
Telefon: +47 908 59 822
E-post: thomas.bamserud@gmail.com

Tor Erik Lundberg
Verv: Redaktør Heismontøren
Telefon: +47 951 91 560
E-post: redaksjonen@heis.no

Stian Pedersen
Verv: Kontrollkomite
Telefon: +47 959 08 344
E-post: baanrud@gmail.com

Edmund Berget
Verv: Redaksjonsmedlem
Telefon: +47 930 45 646
E-post: edmund.berget@gmail.com

Lars Erik Mørch
Verv: Lærlingansvarlig
Telefon: +47 468 21 905
E-post: larse.mp@gmail.com

Rune Foshaug
Verv: Kontrollkomite
Telefon: +47 951 91 562 
E-post: rf@live.no

Johnny Leo Johansen
Verv: Redaksjonsmedlem
Telefon: +47 988 43 218 
E-post: johnnyj@online.no

Ansatte

Bjørn Tore Egeberg
Organisasjonssekretær
Telefon: +47 22 17 45 50
E-post: bjorn.tore@heis.no

Erik Eikedalen
Organisasjonssekretær
Telefon: +47 47 23 05 99
E-post: eikedalen@heis.no

Avdelinger

Trond Polden
Avdeling: Bergen
Telefon: +47 415 60 675
E-post: 75polden@gmail.com

Christer Olsen
Avdeling: Hedmark/Oppland
Telefon: +47 924 91 974
E-post: olsen_66@hotmail.com

Tor Helge Reber
Avdeling: Agder
Telefon: +47 915 63 130
E-post: threber@frisurf.no

Peder Fjellstad
Avdeling: Tromsø/Finnmark
Telefon: +47 959 74 284
E-post: pefjellstad@hotmail.com

Vegard Olimstad
Avdeling: Stavanger
Telefon: +47 453 94 780
E-post: VegardOlimstad@hotmail.com

Frank Sig Hansen
Avdeling: Østfold
Telefon: +47 932 05 222
E-post: frahan53@gmail.com

Tommy Ruud
Avdeling: Drammen
Telefon: +47 997 31 430
E-post: tommy.ruud@me.com


Avdeling: Haugesund
Telefon:
E-post:

Erlend Andberg
Avdeling: Møre og Romsdal
Telefon: +47 911 51 662
E-post: erlend.a@hotmail.com

Bjørn Magnus Aspevold
Avdeling: Nordland
Telefon: +47 909 54 660
E-post: bm_aspevold@hotmail.com

Stian Næss
Avdeling: Vestfold/Telemark
Telefon: +47 993 25 650 
E-post: stian3011@hotmail.com

Klubber

Uniheis
Jørgen Marius Jensen
Verv: Avdelingstillitsvalgt Oslo
Telefon: +47 982 30 873
E-post: jorgen@uniheis.no

HBU
Martin Granseth

Verv: Avdelingstillitsvalgt Oslo
Telefon: +47 481 03 378
E-post: martin@heisutdanning.no

Heis1/Orona
Aleksander Fjelde
Verv: Avdelingstillitsvalgt Tromsø
Telefon: +47 900 52 178
E-post: alexander.fjelde@heis1.no

Orona
Kristian Håkonsen

Verv: Hovedtillitsvalgt
Telefon: +47 921 52 154
E-post: Khaakonsen@orona.no

Schindler
Alexander Jordnes
Verv: Hovedtillitsvalgt
Telefon: +47 959 82 334
E-post: ajordnes@heis.no

ThyssenKrupp Elevator
Stian Andersson
Verv: Hovedtillitsvalgt
Telefon: +47 959 86 222
E-post: stian.andersson81@gmail.com

Heiskompaniet
Thomas Hellstrøm
Verv: Hovedtillitsvalgt
Telefon: +47 405 40 240
E-post: hellstrom@live.no

Alimak
Glen Petter Krohn

Verv: Avdelingstillitsvalgt Bergen
Telefon: +47 936 21 857
E-post: alimakklubben@gmail.com

KONE
Bård Navrud
Verv: Hovedtillitsvalgt
Telefon: +47 905 57 919
E-post: Bard.Navrud@kone.com

Otis
Thomas Skoglund
Verv: Hovedtillitsvalgt
Telefon: +47 922 30 888
E-post: thomas.skoglund@otisklubben.no

Schindler
Tor-Erik Lundberg
Verv: Avdelingstillitsvalgt Oslo
Telefon: +47 951 91 560
E-post: redaksjonen@heis.no

ThyssenKrupp Elevator
Kim Thomassen
Verv: Avdelingstillitsvalgt Bergen
Telefon: +47 959 86 266
E-post: kfthomassen@gmail.com